Her Need

She had never felt before
This need inside
This need to serve
To give him pleasure
Deep inside.

Why him?
Why now?
What was it
About him
That made
This need
Rise?

Or had it been
There all along
Just hidden
Deep inside?

To serve
And drink
The pleasure
Sweeping
Deep in his eyes.

Maybe its awakening
Had just waited
For someone
Like him
Not just anyone
Just one
Who cherished
The gift
She could give.

How had she
Lived this long
With it burning
Never realizing
The gift
Cocooned inside.

Or maybe
Her need
Is simply
To feel
More than
Nothingness inside.

© Kate Spyder

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in Erotica, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Her Need

  1. annabianca2014 says:

    Reblogged this on moving on and commented:
    this makes me think

  2. themysticdom says:

    Ohh my my ,what beautiful words Kate. i can only say

    Lucky is the soul
    Who has your will
    maketh you complete
    Your cup, he fills

    For you , I can see
    offer it all
    For rise, you will
    Even in fall

    Luck is the soul
    Who has your will 😉

    • Kate Spyder says:

      Lucky? If he has my will, it won’t be luck and won’t be because he is lucky, it will be because he respects and values what I have to offer. Thank you for the beautiful words.

Leave a Reply

