A Submissive’s Journey – 24April2014 11:21pm

11:21pm

I performed my assignment just now, extending my kneeling time to ten minutes. Unless I say otherwise my assignment will always be performed in the nude.

I wrote earlier about my day. I won’t rehash it here, just that the person I spoke of was not happy with my response to his question but I had to respond in truth, I could do no less without feeling as though I had done him an injustice. He had asked after all. I did apologize for he interpreted my email as though I had been upset or angry with him which was not the case. After re-reading it I could clearly see how he would have interpreted it that way. So I apologized.

I now go to rest.

3am: Yes I woke and could not go back to sleep.

I’ve been busy. My mind feels like it has to regurgitate all that became pent up during the day yesterday. So much so, I woke at 3am, having to write the latest poem posted. You can find it here.

After my last journal entry last night at 8:18pm. I found a use for the lines that had demanded to be written down which I mentioned in my journal. It turned out to be a little short story which you can find at the end of this link, if you so desire.

Following the writing of that little piece, I couldn’t shake the darkness that kept tapping me on the shoulder as it kept brushing up against me causing me that restless feeling I mentioned. So… I decided… yes, I think a lot, way too much sometimes and at other times not enough, this time I decided it was time to spend a bit of time with my darkness. Follow this link and you’ll discover where that took me.

I’m going to try and rest some more.

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in A Submissive's Journey, Mature and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

