A Submissive’s Journey – 30April2014

Yesterday was so busy with writing and work I had little opportunity to do much else. I love days like that sometimes. Yesterday was a good day.

12:31am

I completed my assignment for this evening just saying the mantra three times. It is late and has been a long day. Good night.

6:49am

This morning’s assignment is complete which completes the requirements of Sub Assignment 4 once I leave my comment on the post.

I will continue to perform the ritual morning and night even though the assignment is over. I do this because it brings calmness and peace within me that I rarely feel, and helps me to center and prepare myself for the day. I was quite surprised by this but pleasantly so and feel this ritual helps me to become more connected and accepting of being submissive. The happiness I feel has been long overdue.

Yesterday had been an interesting day of writing. I finished telling my story which was quite cathartic. I feel as though I can leave it behind me now that it has been written, although I will always use some of it to help draw upon and enrich my writing.

I will take time today to review the other assignments posted on Liberate One and decide which one to do next. I came across one of his erotic stories in which he challenged the readers to write the story from the female perspective. It was fun and a great challenge to write, you can find it posted here. It has a link to his story.

I never thought I would enjoy writing as I do or find it to be a passion. What is even more exciting is connecting with others who have that same passion. I am enjoying the interaction and getting to know others, just wish sometimes I would meet someone in my town so we could go have a chat in a café face-to-face.

Well, gotta go for now, time to start my morning.

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in A Submissive's Journey and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

