Would you let me…

I have a few questions for you.
I hope it is okay,
If I go ahead and ask them.
You aren’t here right now to ask,
So I’m going to just write them here for you,
To read when you get the chance.

When you come home tonight,

Would you let me,

Kneel at your feet,
Offering you my total submission?

Would you let me,

Slip your shoes,
From your feet,
And guide you to your seat?

Would you let me,

Loosen your tie,
Then unbutton your shirt,
Peel it from your shoulders,
And mold my hands to your firm chest,
As they waltz seductively across your warm breast?

Would you let me,

Walk around behind you,
Blow gently upon your ear,
As my fingers release the tension,
From your busy day at work?

Would you let me,

Kiss your neck gently,
Licking the salt from your skin,
As my arms reach around you,
To unfasten your waistband?

Would you let me,

Undress you completely,
Then wrap myself around you,
So you could feel my naked body,
And the beating of my heart?

Would you let me,

Take you inside of me,
Let me chase away your day,
Let me hold you deep inside me,
Until you found your beast again?

Would you let me,

Give myself completely,
To your everlasting need,
To slake your hungry beast,
Upon the altar of my being?

Would you let me,

Be of service to you,
In whatever,
Capacity you need?

Would you let me?

© Kate Spyder

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in Erotica, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Would you let me…

  1. Pingback: A Submissive’s Journey – 1May2014 9:18pm to 2May2014 5:45am | Breathe In My Touch

Leave a Reply

