My Desire

I am not here in my capacity to love
I am here in my capacity to serve
To see to your needs
To hold even your pleas
And kneel upon my knees
To show you respect
Until my dying breath.

I’ll give to you always what you need
Never holding back not even the scars on my back
To feel your hand firmly, hotly, passionately
As it strikes again and again upon my ass
Leaving your imprint upon pale flesh.

Never will I scream
Except in agony’s plea
To satisfy
This aching need.

You surround me with your trust
In thrust after powerful thrust
Bringing me quietly to my knees
Never thinking to ever leave.

This is what I require
You to take what you want
While I slake my desire
Upon your every need.

© Kate Spyder

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in Erotica, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Desire

  1. farrahdomid says:

    Wow..Kate, your words are ao beautiful! This is very passionate.

    • Kate Spyder says:

      Thank you farrah, I’m glad you think it is beautiful and passionate. Passion was something I always felt missing in my life, at least until recently. For others to hear it in my writing warms me to my soul.

Leave a Reply

