What will he do…

I wonder what he will do with me
The suspense is killing me
My hands both free
While my feet are spread to three
As he stands behind me
Looking at all there is of me
Spreading my thighs
I sigh
Wishing he’d buy what he spied
Not with dollars or cents
But with smiles and his presence
To touch and squeeze
What is his to please
Will he rock me to my knees
Or make me beg while he teased
Slipping his fingers deep in me
Then make me lick them clean
While he watches with glee
Feeling him hard against me
I am not to touch
His hard cock as such
Unless he instructs me of course
With his deep dark voice
To kneel at his feet
And open wide, avoiding teeth
My eyes find his
Seeing his pleasure from in deep
If I submit to his wishes
Without rejecting my submission
But offer all that I am
In the palm of my hand
I give to him
My soul as I am
My mind as it is
My heart as it beats
My spirit as is
My body is already his
I open, for what is mine is his
I accept for what is offered is precious
I embrace for he is my heart
I rejoice for his giving purpose
I close my lips
Sucking him in deep
Tasting his essence
Without hesitation
He pushes in deep
Holding my head reverently
I relax in his grip
Opening wider for him
Trusting he pushes
Deeper on purpose
Eliciting my moans
As he takes control
Driving his need
For me to succeed
He gives to me
What he knows I need
I give to him
What I know will please
For he is my all
As he fills my mouth full
He doesn’t leap from this
To rush into that
He slowly steps back
My eyes gazing right back
A slow smile does spread
Across his plain dark features
Pleased with my submission
To his very devilish mission
Tying my hands
He raises them high
Making me stretch and sigh
As he secures them tight
Then spreads my thighs
Lifting them across shoulders wide
His mouth then finds
My liquid heat inside
As his tongue swipes me clean
Licking from thigh to thigh
As my moans turn to pleading
In ever increasing teasing
What he cannot hide
Is his need inside
To take what he likes
Without asking me
If it is what I like
He knows, though you see
For he hears my sweet please
Asking for him to take
Whatever he pleases
I am here to serve
For what he takes
I deserve
For I’m his sweetest treasure
He would live to give pleasure
As long as he knows
I am true to my core
And will not hide any more
From the submissive
I am
And will forever be
Who seeks in him
The dominance I demand
To feed who I am.

© Kate Spyder

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in A Submissive's Journey, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What will he do…

  1. ~*La Velata*~ says:

    beautiful work Kate!

  2. farrahdomid says:

    Amazing..it’s filled with life.

    • Kate Spyder says:

      Thank you. I love when I write something like this and when I read it again, it can take me back to how I was feeling at the time I wrote it.

      • farrahdomid says:

        I totally agree. I think it’s really special that as writers, we’re able to recreate moments. It’s so easy to live and experience things, but when writing them down, we have to somehow put the passion into it and make the words exist. Make the reader see what and feel what we went through…and when it happens, it’s always really beautiful. It connects people in a way.

      • Kate Spyder says:

        I could not agree more. Well said.

Leave a Reply

