Writing Erotica at Night

I should not write
Erotica at night
Just before bed
It messes with my head
No matter how much
I play in bed.

© Kate Spyder

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Writing Erotica at Night

  1. HisToy422 says:

    Yes you should and keep sharing 😉😈

  2. Ádhamh says:

    Love it! But, it begs me to ask, would it change how you play, if written during the day?

    • Kate Spyder says:

      I honestly don’t know how to answer that. I play regardless of whether it is day or night when I write but so many other things can change how I play. 😉

  3. BallsyBilly says:

    Keep writing and by all means, KEEP PLAYING. 😉 Give us more of the story.

Leave a Reply

