There Will Be Times

There will be times,

When I can’t breathe,

When I can’t see,

When I can’t feel,

When I can’t dream,

When I can’t dance,

When I can’t be.

But there will

Never be a time,

When I can’t love.

© Kate Spyder

About Kate Spyder

I'm a creative individual finding her way in her writing. I enjoy expressing my deep thoughts through poetry and stories. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy writing them.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There Will Be Times

  1. KJoyWrites says:

    Yes. Never a time when I can’t love, no matter how difficult the person may seem.

Leave a Reply

